Village of Bethalto
213 N. Prairie St., Bethalto, IL 62010
(618)377-8051 (Phone)
(618)377-5264 (Fax)

Calendar

Thursday, June 28, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Live Music, Food Vendors, Kid's Activities, Fireworks at approximately 9:15 p.m. more info
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
Monday, July 9, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Monday, August 13, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The 99th annual Bethalto Homecoming will be held August 30 through September 3 in Central Park. A Labor Day weekend tradition, the event features food vendors, carnival rides and games and live music at the band stand. The Bethalto Volunteer ... more info
Saturday, September 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The 99th annual Bethalto Homecoming will be held August 30 through September 3 in Central Park. A Labor Day weekend tradition, the event features food vendors, carnival rides and games and live music at the band stand. The Bethalto Volunteer ... more info
Sunday, September 2, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The 99th annual Bethalto Homecoming will be held August 30 through September 3 in Central Park. A Labor Day weekend tradition, the event features food vendors, carnival rides and games and live music at the band stand. The Bethalto Volunteer ... more info
Monday, September 3, 2018
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
The 99th annual Bethalto Homecoming will be held August 30 through September 3 in Central Park. A Labor Day weekend tradition, the event features food vendors, carnival rides and games and live music at the band stand. The Bethalto Volunteer ... more info
Saturday, September 8, 2018
7:00 AM - 7:00 AM
Bike MS Gateway Getaway is a two-day biking event in September that begins and ends at Lewis and Clark Community College in Godfrey. A portion of the route takes bikers along Culp Lane and Steve Bryant Park serves as a resting center. Bikers ... more info
Sunday, September 9, 2018
Monday, September 10, 2018
7:00 PM - 7:15 PM
7:15 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, September 15, 2018
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Join hundreds of children as they celebrate National Day for Kids in Steve Bryant Park on Culp Lane. The free event, sponsored by the Bethalto Boys and Girls Club, features a kids fishing derby, face painting and various activity booths and treats... more info
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 records.
PREVIOUS | NEXT